Will Wonders Never Cease….

Amazingly enough, a small press by the name of Gypsy Shadow Publishing has opted to publish my novel, Fortunes Told. It is now available for purchase as an ebook on their website for the incredibly low price of $4.99. Hopefully it will become available in print before too long.

This book took me about three months to write (minus re-writes and editing) and three years to find someone willing to put it out there, a story I’m sure many of you are familiar with. For that matter, it is not my first novel, but my third (hmmm….what’s up with the number three?) Falling into the genre of Chick-Lit, Fortunes Told is a story about love, best friends, relatives, luck, humor, and choices. Mostly, though, it’s about second chances, something I’m happy to say I personally know a good deal about.

Click here for details if you’re looking for a fun and sexy read. For those of you who purchase a copy, my many and sincere thanks in advance.

Happy reading!

8 Responses to “Will Wonders Never Cease….”

  1. That is wonderful! Congratulations!

  2. Thanks, Pamela, it does feel good.

  3. Bryan Borland Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS! I love the cover!!! And you can’t beat that price! I’m going to purchase it right now.

  4. Bryan Borland Says:

    Done! Purchased! I love look of it, Julie. The font in the chapter headings is an awesome touch. As Bindo can tell you, I’m a slow-ass reader. I’m not yet through his marvelous How to Kill Harry – but your are next on my list.

  5. Wow Bryan! I’m really stoked, thank you! You are my first buyer. Surely there ought to be some sort of prize for that, don’t you think? Let me know how you like it!

  6. the book looks great… 2nd chances… love… luck.. and… what’s this? Pool?!? OK. I’m in. This is right up my alley… or pool table… (depending on how you look at it).

  7. right on, Samantha, I’m glad you dig the concept! I hope you’ll read it and let me know how you like it…

  8. such a nice Blog.

Leave a Reply

